# BOARD OF MANAGEMENT.

### 1887.

CAPTAIN JAMES MASON, Chairman.

E. F. CLARKE, MAYOR. GEORGE WRIGHT, M.A., M.B.

JOHN TAYLOR.

T. R. WHITESIDE,

JOHN HALLAM.

A. R. Boswell.

WILLIAM SCULLY.

EDWIN P. PEARSON.

#### 1888.

A. R. Boswell, Chairman.

E. F. CLARKE, MAYOR.
JUDGE McDougall.
John Taylor.
Joshua Ingham.

EDWIN P. PEARSON,
MAJOR MASON.
T. R. WHITESIDE.
J. J. MURPHY.

## CHIEF LIBRARIAN.

JAMES BAIN, JR.

ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN AND SECRETARY.

JOHN DAVY.

## LIBRARIANS IN CHARGE OF THE BRANCHES.

Eastern Branch -				-		MRS.	THOMPSON.
Northern Branch			-			MRS.	PERKINS.
Western Branch						MRS.	HAMILTON,
North Western Branch						Miss	KINGSMILL

by the readin

linoleu for the chairs have undes

> Circul Libra receiv the co

that that the from a speciarge Octob West

these teleph build and h

made