Win stor and President of the

THE HONOURABLE GABRIEL EDOUARD RINFRET	. Postmaster General.
THE HONOURABLE WALTER EDWARD HARRIS	. Minister of Citizenship and Immigration.
THE HONOURABLE GEORGE PRUDHAM	. Minister of Mines and Technical

PARLIAMENTARY ASSISTANTS

G. J. McIlraith, Esq., M.PTo Minister of Trade and Commerce
RALPH MAYBANK, Esq., M.PTo Minister of Resources and Development
P. E. Cote, Esq., M.P To Minister of Labour
R. McCubbin, Esq., M.P To Minister of Agriculture
J. W. MacNaught, Esq., M.P To Minister of Fisheries
L. A. Mutch, Esq., M.P
J. A. Blanchette, Esq., M.P To Minister of National Defence
JAMES SINCLAIR, Esq., M.P To Minister of Finance
WM. M. Benidickson, Esq., M.P To Minister of Transport
J. G. L. Langlois, Esq., M.P To Postmaster General
JEAN LESAGE, Esq., M.P To Secretary of State for External Affairs
R. O. CAMPNEY, Esq., M.P To Minister of National Defence
E. A. McCusker, Esq., M.P

PRINCIPAL OFFICERS OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL

Clerk of the Privy Council and Secretary to the CabinetN. A. Robertson, Esquire.

Assistant Clerk of the Privy Council ... A. M. Hill, Esquire.