Miss Nora Bueso Pineda, Attaché (Cultural Affairs)
Mr. José Francisco Calix, Attaché
Mr. Mario German Castejon, Attaché
Mr. José Ramon Villeda, Attaché
Miss Cinthia I. Espinal, Attaché

HUNGARY (Embassy of the Republic of Hungary)

Embassy: 7 Delaware Averiue, Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0Z2. Tel: (613)232-1711, -1549. Fax: (613) 232-5620.

Consular Affairs: Tel: (613)232-3209

His Excellency Dr. Rezsó Bányász, Ambassador and Mrs. Iren Bányász Mr. Gabor Menczel (m), Counsellor Colonel Imre Mozsik (m), Military and Air Attaché, Washington, D.C., U.S.A. Dr. Imre Takacs (m), First Secretary (Agriculture), Washington, D.C., U.S.A. Dr. Zoltan Szilágyi (m), First Secretary and Consul Mr. Laszlo Komornik (m), Second Secretary

ICELAND (Embassy of Iceland)

11-3977

vana)

5H3.

łai

Embassy: c/o Embassy of Iceland, 2022 Connecticut Avenue North West, Washington, D.C., 20008, U.S.A. Tel: (202)265-6653, -6654, -6655. Fax: (202)265-6656

His Excellency Ingvi S. Ingvarsson, Ambassador and Mrs. Holmfridur G.J. Ingvarsson Mr. Stefan L. Stefansson (m), First Secretary

INDIA (High Commission for India)

INDIA (High Commission for India)

-3753. Fax: (613)744-0913
His Excellency Surbir Jit Singh Chhatwal, High Commissioner and Mrs. Neelam Chhatwal

High Commission: 10 Springfield Road, Ottawa, Ontario, K1M 1C9. Tel: (613)744-3751, -3752,

Mr. S.S. Rajan (m), Counsellor (Commercial)
Mr. A.P. Bhatnagar (m), Counsellor (Political Affairs)
Mr. Aloke Sen (m), First Secretary (Information and Culture)

Mr. V.P. Bhatia (m), First Secretary (Consular)
Mr. Om Parkash (m), Second Secretary (Head of Chancery)

Mr. Mohan Lal (m), Attaché Mr. J.L. Ganjoo (m), Attaché Mr. Tilak Raj (m), Attaché

Mr. S. Sivaswami (m), Deputy High Commissioner

Mr. M.L. Kachru (m), Attaché Mr. H.V.S. Negi (m), Attaché Mr. Mohan Lai (m), Attaché

Brigadier A.K. Sengupta (m), Military and Naval Attaché, Washington, D.C., U.S.A. Air Commodore V.G. Kumar (m), Air Attaché, Washington, D.C., U.S.A.

INDONESIA (Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia)

Embassy: 287 MacLaren Street, Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0L9. Tel: (613)236-7403.

Fax: (613)563-2858

Mr. Soetanto Soemardjo (m), Minister Counsellor and chargé d'affaires, a.i.

Mr. Eddy Satrio Suryodiningrat (m), Counsellor (Information)
Mr. Abdul Hadi Adnan, MA, (m), Counsellor (Economic)

Mr. Aloysius Susanto (m), First Secretary (Administration)