7. Canada is a member of the following Specialized Agencies and intergovernmental organizations:

IAEA - International Atomic Energy Association (member of Board of Governors)

GATT - General Agreement of Tariffs and Trade

Asian Development Bank (non-regional member)

Inter-American Development Bank

ILO - International Labour Organization (member of the Governing Body) FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization (member of the Council) United Nations FAO/World Food Program - WFP (member of the Council) UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural

Organization (member of the Executive Board)

WHO - World Health Organization (member of the Executive Board)

IBRD - International Bank for Reconstruction and Development (member of the Board of Governors)

IFC - International Finance Corporation (member of the Board of Governors)

IDA - International Development Association (member of the Board of Governors)

IMF - International Monetary Fund (member of the Board of Governors)

ICAO - International Civil Aviation Organization (member of the Council) UPU - Universal Postal Union (member of Executive Council)

ITU - International Telecommunication Union (member of Administrative Council)

WMO - World Meteorological Organization (member of Administrative Council)

IMCO - Intergovernmental Maritime Consultative Organization

WIPO - World Intellectual Property Organization