## EXTRACTS FROM THE MINUTES

OF THE

## TWENTY-SIXTH ANNUAL CONFERENCE.

QUESTION I.—Who compose this Conference?

ANS.—ARCHIBALD CLARKE, President of the Conference, of
1879; WILLIAM S. PASCOE, Secretary of the Conference of 1879.

William C. Beer, Sup't of the Cobourg District.

William Kenner, " Victoria & Peterboro do.

William Jolliffe, "Toronto do.
George Webber, Exeter do.
William Hooper, "London do.
John Harris, "P. E. Island do.
William R. Roach, "Wisconsin do.
Henry J. Nott, "Cleveland do.

Representatives sent by their respective District Meetings.

y men respense Distric	a Inicettings.
of Cobourg	District.
do.	do.
do.	do.
do.	do.
awoll, ado, desired	do.
do.	do.
do.	do.
do.	do.
Bowmanville	do.
do."	do.
do.	do.
do.	· do.
do.	7d0.
do.	do. 7
do.	do.
	of Cobourg do.