## MINUTES

## TAKEN

## AT THE ANNUAL CONFERENCE.

YONGE STREET, 28th June, 1837.

Question 1st.—What preachers are admitted on trial?

1 William Bird.

5 Andrew P. Shorts,

2 Christopher Thompson, 6 John H. Sills,

3 David Perry,

4 Barnabas Brown,

7 Henry Johnson.

Question 2nd.-Who remain on trial ?

William E. Norman, Joseph H. Leonard, Francis Bird,

Leonard D. Salsbury, Michael Davey, Hıram Johnson.

Question 3rd.—Who have been received into full connexion ?

Carrol Sutherland, Benson Smith, Jesse Owen, Henry Gilmore,

Jehiel Savage, Nathan Parks, Joseph Daily.

Question 4th.-Who are the Deacons?

Those marked thus \* have been ordained this year.

Caleb Sweazy, Carrol Sutherland,\* Henry Gilmore,\* Joshua Webster, Nathan Parks,\* Jehiel Savage,\* Joseph Daily,\*

3121920