It was resolved that the list of Vice-Patrons remains the same as last year, with the exception of substituting the name of Lt.-Col. Brydges for the late Hon. L. H. Holton, and leaving off Hon. L. R. Masson, M.P., elected President.

The Hon. L. R. Masson, M. P., was unanimously elected President.

The list of Vice-Presidents was by resolution changed by striking off the names of Lt.-Col. Grant and Lt.-Col. Hanson, and adding those of Lt.-Col. Fraser, Lt.-Col. Crawford, Lt.-Col. Rowe, Lt.-Col. Hall and Lt.-Col. Ouimet.

It was then moved by Major Bond, seconded by Lt.-Col. Gardner, and carried "That the offices of Secretary and Treasurer be merged into one, and that Lt.-Col. Bacon be elected Secretary-Treasurer."

Lt.-Col. D'Orsonnens and Lt.-Col. Hon. M. Aylmer were elected Executive Officers for the coming Annual Matches.

Auditors elected were: Lt.-Col. McEachern, C.M.G., Major Bond and Captain Balfour.

Executive Committee proposed by Lt.-Col. Sinton, seconded by Capt. Massey: Lt.-Cols. Fletcher, McEachern, Martin, Aylmer, D'Orsonnens, Whitehead, J. D. Crawford, Major Bond, Captains Balfour and Scott, and Lieut. Whitman, and carried after another list of names proposed in amendment by Captain Balfour, had been submitted to the meeting and lost.

Surgeon, W. H. Mayrand, Esq., M.D., 11th Battalion, reelected.

Representative Members to Council of D. of C. R. A., Lt.-Col. Bacon, Lt.-Col. Fraser, Lt.-Col. Rowe, Lt.-Col. Ouimet, Capt. Balfour.

It was then unanimously resolved that the Annual Prize Meeting should commence at Point St. Charles Rifle ranges, on Tuesday, 10th August, and that the Executive Committee be authorized to prepare the programme and carry out the matches.

rion

н, 1880.

eneral, Rowe, Lt.-Col. Captain

Craws of the shey be

report, Lt.-Col. nancial to the ved by

"That tement

having