His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE IBRAHIM

Mauritius

Vacant

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Niger

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

**Paraguay** 

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Ms. Susana MORINIGO TORRES

**Philippines** 

Vacant

**Poland** 

Vacant

**Portugal** 

Mr. Carlos Manuel F. DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Senegal

Mr. Babacar GUEYE

Mr. Mamadou DIENG

Mr. Mamadou NDIAYE

Sweden

Vacant

**Tanzania** 

Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU

**Thailand** 

Vacant

Togo

His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE

Turkey

Mr. Sadi CALISLAR

Mr. Ergul BAKAY

Mr. Cevdet AYGUN

Ms. GÜL SARIGÜL

Mr. Selami Tolga YASAT

His Excellency Mykola MAIMESKUL

Uruguay

Mr. Eduardo Raul BIANCHI PRON

Venezuela

Mr. Eduardo Antonio FALCON GOTOPO

Zambia

Vacant

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Adviser Adviser

**Technical Expert** 

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative