## MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNMENT OF THE

## RIGHT HON. LOUIS STEPHEN ST. LAURENT

Prime Minister, President of the Privy	
Council I	Right Hon. Louis Stephen St. Laurent
Minister of Trade and Commerce and Minister	
of Defence Production F	Right Hon. CLARENCE DECATUR HOWE
Minister of Agriculture I	Right Hon. James Garfield Gardiner
Minister of Public Works I	Hon. Alphonse Fournier
Minister of National Defence I	Hon. Brooke Claxton
Minister of Transport I	Hon. LIONEL CHEVRIER
Minister of National Health and Welfare	Hon. Paul Joseph James Martin
Minister of Finance and Receiver General	Hon. Douglas Charles Abbott
Minister of National Revenue I	Hon. James J. McCann
Member of the Administration and Minister	
without portfolio I	Hon. WISHART McL. ROBERTSON
Minister of Labour I	Hon. MILTON FOWLER GREGG
	Hon. Robert Wellington Mayhew Hon. James Sinclair
Secretary of State for External Affairs I	Hon. Lester Bowles Pearson
Minister of Justice and Attorney General	Hon, Stuart Sinclair Garson
Minister of Resources and Development I	Hon. Robert Henry Winters
Secretary of State	Hon. Frederick Gordon Bradley
Minister of Veterans Affairs	Hon. Hugues Lapointe
	Hon. Gabriel Edouard Rinfret Hon. Alcide Cote
Minister of Citizenship and Immigration I	Hon. Walter Edward Harris
Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys	Hon. George Prudham
Solicitor General 5H	Hon. RALPH OSBORNE CAMPNEY

Resigned as Minister of Fisheries, October 14, 1952.
Appointed, October 15, 1952.
Resigned as Postmaster General, February 12, 1952.
Appointed, February 13, 1952.
Appointed, October 15, 1952.