STANDING COMMITTEE ON ABORIGINAL AFFAIRS

President

Larry Schneider

Vice-president

Jack Anawak

Vice-president

Alan Redway

MEMBERS

Ethel Blondin-Andrew

Robert Skelly

Suzanne Duplessis

Marcel R. Tremblay

Ross Reid

SPECIAL PARTICIPATION

Robert Nault

Ray Funk

Guy St-Julien

FROM THE COMMITTEES DIRECTORATE

Martine Bresson, Clerk of the Committee

Michel Quevillon, Administrative Assistant

FROM THE RESEARCH BRANCH OF THE LIBRARY OF PARLIAMENT

Elaine Gardner O'Toole