# GERMANY

Heiner Thofern, Permanent Representation of the Federal Republic of Germany to FAO

## INDIA

B. Rajender, Minister Agriculture, Alternate Permanent Representative, Embassy of the Republic of India

# IRAN

Mohammad Hossein Emadi, Ambassador, Permanent Representative of the Islamic Republic of Iran to FAO

Shahin Ghorashizadeh, Alternate Permanent Representative, Permanent Representative of the Islamic Republic of Iran to FAO

# IRELAND

Paul James Kiernan, Deputy Permanent Representative, Embassy of Ireland

# ITALY

Alessandra Stefani, Director, General Directorate for Forestry, Italian Ministry of Policies for Agriculture, Food and Forestry (DG DIFOR - Mipaaft ), Coordinator of National Poplar Observatory

Pietro Oieni, Chief, Forest Products Enhancement and Forestry Development (DIFOR III- Mipaaft), Secretary of National Poplar Observatory

Grazia Abbruzzese, Technical Assistant (DIFOR III - Mipaaft)

Giuseppe Nervo, Researcher, Council for Agricultural research and Analysis of Agricultural Economics (CREA), IPC Executive Committee Member

Stefano Bisoffi, Researcher, Council for Agricultural research and Analysis of Agricultural Economics (CREA), IPC Executive Committee Member

Silvia Ferlazzo, Technical Assistant, National and International Forestry Policies

#### JAPAN

Naohito Okazoe, Alternate Permanent Representative, Embassy of Japan

## **NETHERLANDS**

Gemma Verijdt, Junior Professional Officer, Permanent Representation of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to the UN Organizations for Food and Agriculture

#### **NEW ZEALAND**

Donald Geoffrey Syme, Deputy Permanent Representative, Embassy of New Zealand

# PORTUGAL

José Alexandre Rodrigues, Alternate Permanent Representative, Embassy of the Portuguese Republic