Portugal (Embassy of the Portuguese Republic)

645 Island Park Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1Y 0B8
Tel: (613) 729-0883 \ (613) 302-1453 (24h) Fax: (613) 729-4236
www.embportugalottava.blogspot.ca
Email: embportugal@ottawa.dgaccp.pt

Trade and Tourism Section Tel: (613) 729-3702

Consular Section Tel: (613) 729-2270

His Excellency Jose Fernando MOREIRA DA CUNHA, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Maria de Lurdes, BRITO AZEVEDO DA CUNHA

Colonel Jorge Manuel CABRITA ALAO CORREIA DA SILVA, Defence, Military, Naval & Air Attaché, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Edmonton, AB

13915 - 96 Street, Edmonton, AB, T5E 5Z1 Tel: (780) 476-9099 Fax: (780) 475-6757 Email: aurelio@Canada-portugal.com

Mr. Aurélio M. FERNANDES (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Alberta north of Edmonton, the city of Edmonton and the Northwest Territories

Montréal, QC

2020 Robert-Bourassa Boulevard, Suite 2425, Montréal, QC, H3A 2A5 Tel: (514) 499-0359 Fax: (514) 499-0366 Email: mail@cqmrl.dqaccp.pt

Commercial and Tourism Office 2020 University Street, Suite 2425, Montréal, QC, H3A 2A5 Tel: (514) 282-1264 Fax: (514) 499-1450

Mr. Jose Eduardo BLECK GUEDES DE SOUSA, Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Quebec with the exception of Quebec City and district, and the city of Gatineau. The provinces of Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador and in the Province of Ontario, the city of Comwall

Toronto, ON

438 University Avenue, Suite 1400, Toronto, ON, M5G 2K8 Tel: (416) 217-0966 Fax: (416) 217-0973

Commercial and Tourism Office 438 University Avenue, Suite 1400, Toronto, ON, M5G 2K8 Tel: (416) 921-4925 (trade), 7376(tourism) Fax: (416) 921-1353

Mr. Luis Filipe ROBEIRO DA SILVA BARROS, Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario with exception of the cities or municipalities of Ottawa, Comwall, Belleville, Kingston, Brockville, Bloomfield, the remaining municipalities east and north of the delimitation line formed by the roads No 17 from Amprior, No 7 to Carleton Place, No 15 to Smith Falls and No 29 to Belleville and by the axis formed by roads No 62 from Bloomfield to Maynorth and No 127 to Whinety, the remaining municipalities of the Province of Ontario west of the axis formed by the roads No 17 from Amprior, No 7 to Carleton Place, No 15 to Smith Falls and No 29 to Brockville, as well as the municipalities situated east of the delimitation line formed by the roads No 6 from Owen Sound to Guelph, No 7 to Waterloo and No 24 to Port Ryerse.