## Appendix F PULP AND PAPER INDUSTRY ASSOCIATIONS

Mr. N. K. Naithani, Executive Secretary Indian Pulp & Paper Technical Association I.P.T. Campus, Post Box no. 47 Saharanpur - 247 001

Mr. B. Ghosh
Secretary
Indian Paper Mills Association
India Exchange, 8th Floor
4 India Exchange Place
Calcutta - 700 001

Mr. U.K. Joshi
Secretary
Indian Agro Paper Mills Association
1006 Pragati Tower,
26 Rajendra Place
New Delhi - 110 008
Tel: 011-573 9794
Fax: 011-575 1700

Mr. N.B. Poddar Hony. Secretary General All India Small Paper Mills Association 109 Shaikh Memon Street, 2nd Floor Bombay - 400 002

Mr. Rajiv Budhiraja
Secretary
Indian Paper Makers Association
PHD House, 4th Fl,
Opp. Asian Games Village, Hauz Khas,
New Delhi - 110 016
Tel: 110-66 8379

Mr. A.K. Das
Industrial Adviser & Member Secretary
Development Council Pulp, Paper and Allied Industries
Directorate General of Technical Development (DGTD)