RUSSELL consisting of the county of Russell, and that part of the county of Carleton included in the townships of Gloucester and Osgoode and in Rideau ward of the city of Ottawa.

SIMCOE EAST consisting of that part of the county of Simcoe lying north of a line described as commencing at the southwest corner of the township of Tiny, and following the south boundary of the said township, the west and south boundaries of the township of Medonte and the west boundary of the township of Orillia South to Lake Simcoe.

SIMCOE NORTH consisting of that part of the county of Simcoe included in the townships of Nottawasaga, Sunnydale, Vespra, Oro and Flos.

STORMONT consisting of the county of Stormont.

TIMISKAMING NORTH consisting of that part of the territorial district of Timiskaming lying north of a line described as commencing on the east boundary of the said district at the southeast corner of the township of Pontiac, and following the southern boundary of the row of townships of which Pontiac is the most easterly to the southwest corner of the township of Keefer on the west boundary of the said district, together with that part of the territorial district of Algoma lying north of a line described as commencing on the east boundary of the said district at the northeast corner of the township of Stanley and running east to the southwest corner of the township of Caithness, north to the south boundary of the township of Shetland, west to the southwest corner of the township of Angemark, north to the southeast corner of the township of McMillan and west to the east boundary of the electoral district of Port Arthur and Thunder Bay.

TIMISKAMING SOUTH consisting of that part of the territorial district of Timiskaming lying south of a line described as commencing on the west boundary of the said district at the northwest corner of the township of Hillary, thence following the northern boundary of the row of townships of which Hillary is the most westerly, to the northeast corner of the township of Ossian on the east boundary of the said district, together with that part of the territorial district of Nipissing lying north of a line described as commencing on the west boundary of the said district at the southwest corner of the township of Dana, and running thence due west to the northeast corner of the township of Gibbons, thence south to the southeast corner of the said township, and thence east to the southeast corner of the township of Eddy on the east boundary of the said district and that part of the territorial district