## UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (Embassy of the United States of America)

490 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, K1N 1G8, Canada Tel: (613) 238-5335 Fax: (613) 688-3097 www.usembassycanada.gov (Information)

Consular Section Tel: (613) 238-5335 Fax: (613) 688-3082

Office of Foreign Commercial Service Tel: (613) 688-5217 Fax: (613) 238-5999 www.usatrade.gov/canada

Office of the Defence Attaché Tel: (613) 688-5401 Fax: (613) 992-6544

His Excellency Argeo Paul CELLUCCI, Ambassador and Mrs. Janet Garnett CELLUCCI Mr. Stephen Ryan KELLY (m), Minister Ms. Dolores Foley HARROD (m), Minister-Counsellor (Foreign Commercial Affairs) Mr. Brian Mitchell FLORA (m), Minister-Counsellor (Political Affairs) Mr. Michael Francis GALLAGHER (m), Minister-Counsellor (Economic Affairs) Mr. James Hammond WILLIAMS (m), Minister-Counsellor (Public Affairs) Ms. Mary Hillers WITT, Counsellor Mrs. Leslie Ann GERSON (m), Minister-Counsellor (Consular Affairs) Mr. Harry Edmund Jr. YOUNG (m), Minister-Counsellor (Administrative Affairs) Mr. Gary Carl GROVES (m), Minister-Counsellor (Agricultural Affairs) Mr. Curtis Alan STONE (m), Counsellor (Scientific & Technological Affairs) Colonel Lowell Richard BOYD JR. (m), Defence & Air Attaché Colonel William Robert APPLEGATE (m), Army Attaché Mr. Calvin Ernest PURYEAR (m), Attaché Captain Duane John PHILLIPS (m), Naval Attaché Mr. David Raymon BURNETT (m), First Secretary Mrs. Elizabeth Cooper KAUFFMAN (m), First Secretary Mr. Warren Clifton WEBB (m), First Secretary Mr. Hugh John MAGINNIS (m), Attaché Mr. William Rodman REGAN (m), Second Secretary Ms. Maryanne Therese MASTERSON, Second Secretary Mr. Thomas Keith HUFFAKER (m), First Secretary Mr. Belton Glenn Jr. GRIFFIN (m), First Secretary Mr. Richard Christian REED (m), First Secretary Mr. Cornelio III RIVERA (m), Second Secretary Mr. John David LEAZIER (m), Attaché Mr. Mark E. KNEZ, Attaché (Agricultural Affairs) Mr. Steven Wasil KRAPCHO (m), First Secretary Mr. Thomas Francis Jr. GREY (m), Attaché Ms. Patricia KIM-SCOTT (m), First Secretary Ms. Julie Ann STINEHART (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Mr. William Henry LAITINEN (m), Second Secretary Mr. Craig Phillips BRYANT (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Ms. Doni Marie PHILLIPS, Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Ms. Andrea KABLE, Third Secretary Mr. David Gerard KRIEGHBAUM SR (m), Attaché (Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms) Ms. Beth Lindsay POISSON (m), First Secretary Mr. Kenneth Ray ANDERSON (m), First Secretary Ms. Maria Negron O'CONNOR (m), Attaché (Defence Liaison) Mr. Anthony Phillip PRATAPAS (m), Attaché (Justice) Mr. Patrick William MC MURRAY (m), Attaché Mr. Stuart Neal STURM, Attaché (Legal Affairs) Mr. Lowell Lamar TOMS (m), Attaché Mr. J. Baxter HUNT III (m), First Secretary Mr. Michael Kevin ST. CLAIR (m), First Secretary Ms. Lucy Kimball ABBOTT, First Secretary

