ANNEX 2 LIST OF WASSENAAR ARRANGEMENT COUNTRIES

Argentina Luxembourg

Australia Netherlands

Austria New Zealand

Belgium Norway

Bulgaria Poland

Canada Portugal

Czech Republic Romania

Denmark Russia

Finland Slovakia

France Spain

Germany Sweden

Greece Switzerland

Hungary Turkey

Ireland Ukraine

Italy United Kingdom

Japan United States

Korea, Republic of