EXTRACTS FROM THE MINUTES

OF THE

TWENTY-SEVENTH ANNUAL CONFERENCE.

QUESTION I.—Who compose this Conference?

ANS.—WILLIAM KENNER, President of the Conference of 1880; JOHN KENNER, Secretary of the Conference of 1880.

W. CBeer, Sup't of the		Cobourg	District.
J. J. Rice,	"	Toronto	do.
G. Webber,	"	Exeter	do.
W. Quance,	"	London	do.
W. Hooper,	"	Windsor	do.
J. Harris,	"	P. E. Island	do.
W. Kinley	(1 +)	Wisconsin	do.
L. W. Wickett,	"	Cleveland	do.

Representatives sent by their respective District Meetings.

J. Nott, Representative of		Cebourg	District.
S. Collings,	"	do.	do.
*C. Turner,	66 11	do.	do.
R. Harper,	"	Bowmanville	do.
*J. Rundle,	"	do.	do.
W. Werry,	"	do.	do.
J. Coone,	"	Peterboro & Victoria	do.
S. H. Metherell,	"	do.	do.
W. Yelland,	"	do.	do.
J. Hull,	"	do.	do.
I. G. Moynes,	66	do. "	do.
T. Werry,	"	do.	do.
J. Y. Varcoe,	"	Toronto	do.
J. Pickard,	"	Exeter	do.

^{*}Brethren marked thus, failed to attend the Conference.