Sth. The President, Vice Presidents, Secretary, and Treasurer, shall be 'Ex-officio' members of the Board of Managers.

9th. At all Meetings of the Society and of the Board of Managers, the President or in his absence the Vice President, or if both be absent, such members as shall be chosen for the purpose shall preside.

10th. The Annual Meeting of the Society shall be held on the in each year:

11th. The Minutes of each Meeting shall be signed by the Chairman.

12th. The Constitution shall be subject to such alterations, as may be made by the Society at their Annual Meetings.

Dated at 18

OFFICERS.

John Reynolds
Philander Smith,
David Culp,
George D. Greenleaf,
John Bialy,
Joseph H. Leonard,
Francis Bird,
Thaddeus Lewis,
John Huston,
Benson Smith,
Jacob Fisher,
Nathan Jacobs,
Simon, Delong,
Peter Fisher,
Sylvester Skinner.

Managers.

President.

Secretary.

Treasurer.

Vice President's.

MEMBERS'.

George Turner,
Michael Davy,
Carroll Sutherland,
Barnabas Brown,
Jesse Owen,
Henry Gilmore,
Nathan Parks,
Henry H. Johnson,

William Bird,
John Sills,
James Richardson,
John W. Byam,
Leonard Salsbury,
William E Norman
David Griffin,
Edmund S. Furman,

IN give departure owing to not able the early with his own, and those wh

Brother

1783, on Oswego broad car to the will out God emancipa the liberty version, h ed him zes ners to rep Exhorters when, havi sed a Loc Deacon's o active in hi the Confere er. In the in conjuncti General Co the United !

He labour of his last ill having been terial labour last discours tentive and death of the the following his residence place homew apprehensive should not su sited by his on much exercity the doeth all