mountain; on the south by the brow of the mountain; on the west by Wellington Street and its prolongation south to the brow of the mountain. (Change in boundary).

- 21. HAMILTON SOUTH EAST consisting of that part of the city of Hamilton lying east of Ottawa Street and its prolongation south to the brow of the mountain and Ottawa Street south to the southern limits of the city; and that part of the city of Hamilton south of the brow of the mountain and west of Ottawa Street. (No. change).
- 22. HAMILTON WEST consisting of that part of the city of Hamilton lying north of the brow of the mountain and west of a line which may be described as follows: commencing at a point where Wellington Street intersects the northern limit of the city; thence southerly along Wellington Street and its prolongation south to the brow of the mountain. (Change in boundary).
- 23. HASTINGS-FRONTENAC consisting of the county of Lennox and Addington excepting therefrom the townships of Ernestown, Fredericksburg North and Fredericksburg South, Richmond, Adolphustown, and Amherst Island, and the county of Frontenac excepting therefrom the city of Kingston and the townships of Kingston, Storrington, Pittsburgh, Howe Island, Wolfe Island (including Simcoe Island, Horse Shoe Island and Mud Island); the county of Peterborough lying east of a line described as commencing at the northwest corner of the township of Anstruther and following the west boundary of the said township and of the townships of Burleigh, Dummer and Asphodel to the south boundary of the said county; together with that part of the county of Hastings lying north of a line described as commencing at the southwest corner of the township of Rawdon and following the south boundary of the said township, the south and east boundaries of the township of Huntingdon and south boundary of the townships of Madoc and Elzevir to the east boundary of the said county. (New).
- 24. HASTINGS SOUTH consisting of that part of the county of Hastings included in the townships of Hungerford, Tyendinaga, Thurlow and Sidney and including the city of Belleville and the towns of Trenton and Deseronto. (No change).
- 25. HURON-PERTH consisting of that part of the county of Perth included in the townships of Fullarton, Logan and Hibbert, and the town of Mitchell; and that part of the county of Huron included in the townships of Hullett, McKillop, Stanley, Tuckersmith, Hay, Stephen, Usborne, Grey, Morris, Colborne and Goderich. (*Change in boundary*).
- 26. KENORA-RAINY RIVER consisting of that part of the province of Ontario lying west of the fourth meridian, including Sioux Lookout, Ignace, and Atikokan Improvement District. (Change in boundary).
- 27. KENT consisting of the county of Kent, excluding therefrom the townships of Camden and Zone, and that part of the township of Chatham formerly known as the Gore of Chatham; but including the city of Chatham, the town of Tilbury and the village of Wheatley. (No change).
- 28. KINGSTON consisting of the city of Kingston and that part of the county of Frontenac contained in the townships of Pittsburg, Storrington, Kingston, Howe Island, and Wolfe Island (including Simcoe Island, Horse Shoe Island, and Mud Island). (Change in boundary).
- 29. LAMBTON-KENT consisting of that part of the county of Lambton contained in the townships of Brooke, Dawn, Enniskillen, Euphemia, Sombra and Warwick, including the town of Forest, Walpole Island, St. Ann Island and