Spain His Excellency Victor Manuel AGUADO AGUADO Mr. Ismael PACHECO SERRANO

Sweden

Her Excellency Helene JANSSON SAXE Mr. Tom ANDERSEN Mr. Einar Orn HEDINSSON Mr. Samuli Tapani VUOKILA

Tanzania His Excellency Raphael Wambura BOKANGO

Turkey

His Excellency Ali Riza ÇOLAK Mr. Omer Numan DOGRUKOL Mrs. Asuman ARSLAN Mr. Levent ERCAN Mr. Halit GONULLU Mr. Ibrahim SIMSEK Mr. Ibrahim Ethem UNSAL

United Arab Emirates

Her Excellency Aysha Mohammed Saeed F. ALHAMELI Mr. Mohammed SALEM*

United Kingdom

His Excellency Mark Bernard Hugh RODMELL Mrs. Kirsten Louise RIENSEMA

United States of America

Mr. Samuel David KOTIS Mr. James Mark REEVES Ms. Sharon Elizabeth RODGERS

Uruguay

His Excellency Martin Alejandro VIDAL DELGADO Mr. Carlos Daniel AMADO DIAZ Mr. Fernando DE MEDINA CASTRO Mrs. Maria Angelica GONZALEZ SILVA Permanent Representative Alternate Representative & Air Navigation Commissioner

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Technical Expert Technical Expert Admin Staff Admin Staff

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative & Air Navigation Commissioner

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Adviser

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative