Senior Official Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ Senior Official L. LATORRE NOGUERO Senior Official Mr. A. LEPAGE* Senior Official Mr. D.J. LEWTAS* Miss Alessandra Arrojado LISBOA DE ANDRADE Senior Official Mr. Ross Colin LOCKIE Senior Official Senior Official Mr. J.E. MACBURNIE* Senior Official Mr. Richard MACFARLANE Senior Official Mr. Vaughn Stefano MAIOLLA Senior Official Mr. M.J.D. MARQUIS* Mr. Diego MARTINEZ RODRIGUEZ Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Miguel Angel MARIN STILLMAN (Air Navigation Bureau) Senior Official Mr. J. MASSIEU* Senior Official Mr. D.E. MAURINO* Senior Official Miss Ellen Mary MC CARTHY Senior Official Miss S.L. MEGILL Senior Official J.-P. MERCIER Senior Official Mr. Marco MERENS Senior Official Mr. Marco Antonio Tolomei MIGUEL Senior Official Mr. Harmizi MOHD HASHIM Senior Official Mr. Patrick MOLINARI Senior Official Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO* Senior Official Mr. Junjian NIE Senior Official Mrs. Eva Margareta NOREUS Senior Official Mr. Alistair O'HARA Senior Official Mr. Andrew Patrick OPOLOT (Legal Affairs and External Relations Bureau) Senior Official Mrs. C. OUERGHI* Senior Official Mr. Joon Soo PARK (Technical Affairs) Senior Official Mr. Walter PARKS III Senior Official A. PARSON'S* Senior Official Mr. Nelson PEREZ MENESES (Aviation Security & Facilitation Management Branch) Senior Official Mr. Christopher Matthew PETRAS Senior Official Mr. Evgeny PITERKIN Senior Official J. NORTHCUT* Senior Official M. POTASH* Senior Official Mr. Sarantis POULIMENAKOS (Technical Co-operation Bureau) Senior Official Mr. François Xavier PRACH Senior Official Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS Senior Official Mrs. G. QUEDRUE* Senior Official A. QUIROZ* Senior Official Mr. Miguel RAMOS GAYTAN Senior Official Mr. EL-Hassan RAMOUK Senior Official Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC* Senior Official Ms. Grazyna Teresa RESIAK Senior Official Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT* Senior Official Mr. Jose Patrocinio RIVEROS GUTIERREZ Senior Official Mr. Raul ROMERO VIDALIN Senior Official Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY Senior Official Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE Senior Official D. SAVIC* Senior Official Mrs. Inna SEMENOV Senior Official Mr. John Craig SLAUGHTER Senior Official Mr. Tetsuya TANAKA Page 153

Mrs. Sawsan Abdulaziz Mohsen TARAIF

Senior Official