Edmonton, AB

13915 - 96 Street, Edmonton, AB, T5E 5Z1 Tel: (780) 476-9099 Fax: (780) 475-6757 Email: aurelio@Canada-portugal.com

Mr. Aurélio M. DO CARMO FERNANDES (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Alberta north of Edmonton, the city of Edmonton and the Northwest Territories

Montréal, QC

2020 University Street, Suite 2425, Montréal, QC, H3A 2A5 Tel: (514) 499-0359 Fax: (514) 499-0366 Email: mail@cgmrl.dgaccp.pt

Commercial and Tourism Office 2020 University Street, Suite 2425, Montréal, QC, H3A 2A5 Tel: (514) 282-1264 Fax: (514) 499-1450

Mr. Fernando DEMÉE DE BRITO, Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Quebec with the exception of Quebec City and district, and the city of Gatineau. The provinces of Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador and in the Province of Ontario, the city of Cornwall

Quebec, QC

775 Murray Avenue, Apt. 710, Québec, QC, G1S 4T2 Tel: (418) 681-8650 Fax: (418) 656-2622 Email: fernao.perestrelo@lli.ulaval.ca

Mr. Fernao M. PERESTRELO, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Quebec and district.

Toronto, ON

438 University Avenue, Suite 1400, Toronto, ON, M5G 2K8 Tel: (416) 217-0966 Fax: (416) 217-0973

Commercial and Tourism Office 60 Bloor Street West, Suite 1005, Toronto, ON, M4W 3B8 Tel: (416) 921-4925 (trade), 7376(tourism) Fax: (416) 921-1353

Mr. Julio José DE OLIVEIRA CARRANCA VILELA (m), **Consul General** Mr. Gonçalo BARBAS BAPTISTA MARTINS (m), **Vice-Consul (Social Affairs)** Mr. Fernando Manuel DE BARROS GONCALVES, **Consular Agent (Social Affairs)** Mrs. Maria da Graça DE ASSIS PACHECO MOREIRA, **Consular Agent**

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario with exception of the cities or municipalities of Ottawa, Cornwall, Belleville, Kingston, Brockville, Bloomfield, the remaining municipalities east and north of the delimitation line formed by the roads No 17 from Amprior, No 7 to Carleton Place, No 15 to Smith Falls and No 29 to Belleville and by the axis formed by roads No 62 from Bloomfield to Maynorth and No 127 to Whinety, the remaining municipalities of the Province of Ontario west of the axis formed by the roads No 17 from Amprior, No 7 to Carleton Place, No 15 to Smith Falls and No 29 to Brockville, as well as the municipalities situated east of the delimitation line formed by the roads No 6 from Owen Sound to Guelph, No 7 to Waterloo and No 24 to Port Ryerse.

Vancouver, BC

925 West Georgia Street, Suite 920, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3L2 Tel: (604) 688-6514, 806-0990 Fax: (604) 685-7042 Email: mail@cnvan.dgaccp.pt

Mr. Carlos Nuno ALMEIDA DE SOUSA AMARO (m), Consul General

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia (including the county of Prince Rupert), Saskatchewan and the Yukon Territory, Province of Alberta north of Edmonton, the city of Edmonton and the Northwest Territories Page 108