-	$\sim n$		CO
		E 88 2	
	_	$\mathbf{v}\mathbf{v}$	~~
57	-,		
8			
£			
3			

	mbassy: 38 Range Road, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 8J4. Tel: (613)236-7391, -92, -93.
	l lis Excellency Mr. Maati Jorio (m), Ambassador Irs, Fatima Bounafaa (m), Counsellor (Cultural Affairs) Ir. Moulay Rida Lamrini (m), Counsellor (Economic Affairs) Ir. Kamal Faqir (m), Second Secretary
01	Irs Bahiya Bensouda (m), Third Secretary
. Tel:	Ir. Abderrazak Benyoussef, Attaché (Finance and Administration)
	Ir. Mohamed El Madani, Attaché
	Ir. Mohamed El Mokhtar Naciri, Attaché
nmissione	
	IEPAL
	mbassy: c/o Embassy of Nepal, 2131 Leroy Place N.W., Washington, D.C. 20008, U.S.A. Tel: (202)667-4550
	is Excellency Dr. Bhekh Bahadur Thapa (m), Ambassador
8/9272/	r. Keshav Raj Jha (m), First Secretary
0, 52, 2, .	r. Omesn Prasad Adnikary (iii), First Secretary
4-3406	eutenant-Colonel Chiniya Bahadur Basnyat (m), Military Attaché
	r. Rajendra Prasad Ghimire (m), Attaché
taché	HE NETHERLANDS
ttaché	nbassy: 275 Slater Street, 3rd Floor, Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5H9. Tel: (613)237-5030
	is Excellency Mr. Naboth van Dijl (m), Ambassador
	aron W.O. Bentinck van Schoonheten (m), Counsellor
	blonel J.C. van den Broek (m), Defence Attaché
	r. G. Belgraver (m), Counsellor (Agricultural and Social Affairs)
	aron M. van Aerssen Beyeren van Voshol (m), First Secretary (Press and Cultural Affairs)
	r. H.C.J. Everaars (m), First Secretary (Economic and Commercial Affairs)
	r. P. van Toorenburg (m), Third Secretary r. W.M. van Gennip (m), Attaché (Consular and Administrative Affairs)
	r. Theodorus Evers (m), Attaché (Health and Environment), Washington, D.C., U.S.A.
	r. J.W. Vasbinder (m), Attaché (Technological and Scientific Affairs), Washington, D.C.,
	U.S.A.
	r. P. Dobbleman, Attaché (Industrial Affairs), New York, N.Y.
	EW ZEALAND
	Bh Commission: Metropolitan House, Suite 801, 99 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6G3. Tel: (613)238-5991
	ons Excellency Mr. Edward Gale Latter, M.B.E., E.D. (m), High Commissioner
ited Natio	LA. Beath (m), Deputy High Commissioner and Counsellor
	R.D. Sutherland (m), Minister (Commercial)
	s. Yvonne E. Lucas (m), Second Secretary

AL 2010