## Ambassador's Residence:

Route des Zaërs Km 4, 2-Souissi, Tel.: (011-212-7) 75 21 02

Ambassador Counsellor and Consul Counsellor (Immigration) and Consul Counsellor (Commercial)

Counsellor (Development)

Second Secretary (Immigration) and Vice-Consul Third Secretary (Administration) and Vice-Consul

Attaché Resident in Paris, France Resident in Lisbon, Portugal

Mr. Wilfrid-Guy Licari Mr. Y. St-Hilaire Mr. H. Mathieu Mr. J. Broadbent Ms. R. Murray

Ms. M.-J. Lebrun Mr. S. Clément

Mr. A. Girard Mr. G. Cormier Mr. J.-P. Houle

## MOZAMBIQUE

Attaché

First Secretary

## Republic of Mozambique

## Office of the Canadian Embassy:

Street Address: 22 Joaquim Lapa, 4th Floor, Room 4, Maputo, Mozambique

Postal Address: P.O. Box 1578, Maputo, Mozambique Tel.: (011-258) 42 08 18

Telex: 6684 ACDI MO

Facsimile: (011-258) 74-169 (c/o UNDP Maputo)

Ambassador Counsellor (Immigration) Counsellor (Development)

Counsellor (Development) and Consul Counsellor (Development) Counsellor (Development) Counsellor (Commercial) and Consul Counsellor (Immigration)

Canadian Forces Attaché

Canadian Forces Attaché
First Secretary and Consul
First Secretary (Development)
Second Secretary (Immigration)

Second Secretary (Immigration)
Second Secretary (Development)
Second Secretary (Development)
Second Secretary (Development)

Third Secretary and Vice-Consul Third Secretary (Immigration)

Resident in Harare, Zimbabwe Resident in Maputo, Mozambique Resident in Nairobi, Kenya

Mr. Charles Bassett

Mr. E.E. Allen Mrs. D. Spearman Mr. D.A. McMaster Mrs. J. Perlin

Mr. D. Chaplin Ms. M.J. Siig Mr. R.G. Schramm Col B.T.N. McGrath

Mr. J. Herran-Lima Mr. R.J. Schatz Ms. G.F. Paine Mr. F. Malek

Mr. B.D. MacKay Mr. B.J. Dunlop Mr. J.T. Sykes Mrs. A. Heuchan Mrs. V. Sutherland

Mrs. R.M. Harkness Mr. F. Tuzo Mr. D.H. Dyet Mr. H. Wilson

Ms. G. Saint-Cyr Mr. S.C. Blais Ms. M. Angers

Mr. V.W. Shtenko Mr. D. Edwards Ms. P.F. Harland Mr. D. Côté Mr. G. Miller

Mr. C. MacWilliam Mr. S.G. Barber Mr. J.C. Gladish