THE MINISTRY

According to Precedence

At Dissolution, September 8, 1965

THE RIGHT HONOURABLE LESTER BOWLES PEARSON, M.P.	Prime Minister
THE HONOURABLE PAUL JOSEPH JAMES MARTIN, M.P.	Secretary of State for External Affairs
THE HONOURABLE JOHN WHITNEY PICKERSGILL, M.P.	Minister of Transport
THE HONOURABLE PAUL THEODORE HELLYER, M.P.	Minister of National Defence
THE HONOURABLE WALTER LOCKHART GORDON, M.P.	Minister of Finance and Receiver General
THE HONOURABLE MITCHELL SHARP, M.P	Minister of Trade and Commerce
THE HONOURABLE GEORGE JAMES McIlraith, M.P.	Minister of Public Works
THE HONOURABLE ARTHUR LAING, M.P	Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources
THE HONOURABLE MAURICE LAMONTAGNE, M.P	Secretary of State of Canada
THE HONOURABLE LUCIEN CARDIN, M.P	Minister of Justice and Attorney General
THE HONOURABLE ALLAN JOSEPH MACEACHEN, M.P.	Minister of Labour
THE HONOURABLE HÉDARD ROBICHAUD, M.P	Minister of Fisheries
THE HONOURABLE J. WATSON MACNAUGHT, M.P.	Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys
THE HONOURABLE ROGER TEILLET, M.P	Minister of Veterans Affairs
THE HONOURABLE JUDY LAMARSH, M.P	Minister of National Health and Welfare
THE HONOURABLE CHARLES MILLS DRURY, M.P	Minister of Industry and Minister of Defence Production
THE HONOURABLE GUY FAVREAU, M.P	President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada
THE HONOURABLE JOHN ROBERT NICHOLSON, M.P.	Minister of Citizenship and Immigration
THE HONOURABLE HARRY HAYS, M.P	Minister of Agriculture
THE HONOURABLE RENÉ TREMBLAY, M.P	Postmaster General
THE HONOURABLE JOHN JOSEPH CONNOLLY	Member of the Administration
THE HONOURABLE MAURICE SAUVÉ, M.P	Minister of Forestry
THE HONOURABLE EDGAR JOHN BENSON, M.P	Minister of National Revenue
THE HONOURABLE LEO ALPHONSE JOSEPH CADIEUX, M.P.	Associate Minister of National Defence
THE HONOURABLE LAWRENCE T. PENNELL, M.P	Solicitor General
THE HONOURABLE JEAN-LUC PÉPIN, M.P	Member of the Administration