From the "Union des producteurs agricoles": Mr. Jacques Proulx, President; Mr. François Côté, Director, Services and Research.

## Tuesday, December 15, 1987: (Issue no. 18)

From the Canadian Federation of Agriculture: Mr. Don Knoerr, President; Ms. Sally Rutherford.

## Monday, January 25, 1988: (Issue no. 19)

From the Christian Farmers' Federation of Ontario: Mr. Bill Jongejan, President; Mr. Garry Sytsma, Director; Mr. Hans Schuler, Member; Mr. Peter Biemond, Member.

From the Department of Agriculture, Province of Saskatchewan:
Mr. Sherwin Peterson, MLA, Legislative Secretary to the Minister of Agriculture;
Mr. John Weir, Assistant to the Premier;
Mr. Terrence Scott, Manager, Research Section, Economics Branch.

## Tuesday, February 2, 1988: (Issue no. 20)

From Agriculture Canada: Mr. Bob Ray, Director, Special Programs; Mr. Ken Ash, Chief of Program Development and Coordination.

## Wednesday, March 9, 1988: (Issue no. 21)

From the Farm Credit Corporation: Mr. J. Hewitt, Chairman; Mr. C.G. Penney, Vice Chairman; Mr. Lloyd Galenzoski, Manager of Operations.

Tuesday, March 15, 1988: (Issue no. 21)

Mr. Ralph Ashmead, Private Citizen.