Australia (Australian High Commission)

50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841 Fax: (613) 786-7621 www.canada.highcommission.gov.au Fmail:

His Excellency Tony William NEGUS, **High Commissioner** and Mrs. Marina, NEGUS

Mr. Adrian Hugh MORRISON (m), Deputy High Commissioner

Mr. David Patrick ARNOLD, Counsellor (Immigration)

Mr. Ashley Grant BLACK (m), Counsellor

Commander Bradley John VIZARD (m), Defence Adviser

Mr. Damon Rhys KEOGH, First Secretary

Mr. Ken SMITH (m), First Secretary (Defence Liaison)

Mr. Bill NOBLE (m), First Secretary

Ms. Melissa Gaye STENFORS (m), First Secretary & Consul

Mr. David REID (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Louise MURRAY, Second Secretary and Consul

Mr. Lee David CLARKE (m), Attaché

Ms. Kamala Devi TRUELOVE (m), Attaché

Mr. Calum James LOGAN (m), Attaché

Mr. Anthony James MURFETT, Minister-Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. David John SHARPE, Minister-Counsellor (Police Liaison), Washington, D.C.

Mr. Derek Jeames BOPPING, Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Daniel FANKHAUSER, Defence Materiel Attaché, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

175 Bloor Street East, Suite 1100, Toronto, ON, M4W 3R8 Tel: (416) 323-4280 Fax: (416) 323-4295

Ms. Aida Portia MAIER, Consul General & Senior Trade Commissioner

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario, west of a line drawn from Kingston north to Amprior; (for consular responsibilities;

All Canada (Consul General and Senior Trade Commissioner only)

Vancouver, BC

1075 West Georgia Street, Suite 250, 20th Floor, Vancouver, BC, V6E 3G2 Tel: (604) 694-6160 Fax: (604) 684-1856

Mr. Kevin M. LAMB, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba; Yukon Territory, the Northwest Territories and Nunavu