Laos \* Kyrgyz Republic \* San Marino \* Ecuador Armenia France Latvia Angola El Salvador Philippines Switzerland Timor-Leste \* Mauritius \* Montenegro \* Côte d'Ivoire Malawi Australia Iceland Kazakhstan Zambia Mali Burkina Faso Haiti Swaziland \* Suriname \* United Arab Emirates Korea, Republic Nigeria Lithuania South Africa Finland Germany Bangladesh Spain Panama Norway Georgia Austria Botswana \* Turkey India Ukraine Kosovo \* Belize \* Senegal Tunisia Luxembourg \* Colombia New Zealand Cuba Portugal Italy Lebanon

His Excellency Seng SOUKHATHIVONG His Excellency Muktar DJUMALIEV His Excellency Damiano BELEFFI His Excellency Andres Horacio TERAN PARRAL His Excellency Armen YEGANIAN His Excellency Philippe André François E. ZELLER His Excellency Juris AUDARINS His Excellency Agostinho Tavares Da Silva NETO His Excellency Oscar Mauricio DUARTE GRANADOS His Excellency Leslie GATAN His Excellency Ulrich LEHNER His Excellency Constancio Da Conceicao PINTO His Excellency Somduth SOBORUN His Excellency Srdan DARMANOVIC His Excellency N'Goran KOUAME His Excellency Stephen Dick Tennyson MATENJE Her Excellency Louise Helen HAND His Excellency Thordur Aegir OSKARSSON His Excellency Konstantin ZHIGALOV His Excellency Bobby Mbunji SAMAKAI Her Excellency Ami Diallo TRAORE His Excellency Amadou Adrien KONÉ His Excellency O. Andre Frantz LIAUTAUD His Excellency Abednego Mandla NTSHANGASE His Excellency Subhas-Chandra MUNGRA His Excellency Mohammed Saif Helal M. ALSHEHHI His Excellency Hee Yong CHO His Excellency Ojo Uma MADUEKWE His Excellency Vytautas ZALYS His Excellency Membathisi Mphumzi S. MDLADLANA His Excellency Kaarlo Arnold M. MURTO His Excellency Werner Franz WNENDT His Excellency Kamrul AHSAN His Excellency Carlos GOMEZ-MUGICA SANZ His Excellency Jorge Hernan MIRANDA CORONA Her Excellency Mona Elisabeth BROTHER His Excellency Alexander LATSABIDZE His Excellency Arno RIEDEL Her Excellency Tebelelo Mazile SERETSE His Excellency Tuncay BABALI His Excellency Nirmal Kumar VERMA His Excellency Vadym PRYSTAIKO His Excellency Akan ISMAILI His Excellency Nestor Enrique MENDEZ Her Excellency Nancy Ndiaye NGOM His Excellency Riadh ESSID His Excellency Jean-Louis WOLZFELD His Excellency Nicolas LLOREDA RICAURTE His Excellency Simon David Lambert TUCKER His Excellency Julio Antonio GARMENDIA PENA His Excellency Jose Fernando MOREIRA DA CUNHA His Excellency Gian Lorenzo CORNADO Her Excellency Micheline ABI SAMRA

May 18, 2011 May 18, 2011 May 18, 2011 May 25, 2011 September 19, 2011 December 1, 2011 December 1, 2011 January 8, 2012 March 30, 2012 March 30, 2012 March 30, 2012 March 30, 2012 September 13, 2012 September 21, 2012 September 21, 2012 September 21, 2012 November 8, 2012 November 8, 2012 November 8, 2012 December 13, 2012 December 13, 2012 December 13, 2012 December 13, 2012 January 15, 2013 January 18, 2013 January 18, 2013 January 18, 2013 February 14, 2013 March 3, 2013 April 18, 2013 April 18, 2013 April 18, 2013 April 18, 2013