Jurisdiction: Province of Newfoundland and Labrador

Toronto, ON

250 Yonge Street, Suite 2400, Toronto, ON, M5B 2M6

Tel: (416) 979-6740 Fax: (416) 979-1234

Mr. Jon Ragnar JOHNSON, Honorary Consul General

Mrs. Gail EINARSON-MCCLEERY (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Southern Ontario (including the city of Kingston)

Vancouver, BC

940 Younette Drive, Vancouver, BC, V7T 1S9 Tel: (604) 922-0854 Fax: (604) 925-2524

Email: iceconsul@telus.net

Mrs. Heather IRELAND (m), Honorary Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory

Winnipeg, MB

#100-1 Wellington Crescent, Winnipeg, MB, R3M 3Z2

Tel: (204) 284-1535 Fax: (204) 284-1539

Email: iceland@mb.aibn.com

Mr. Atli ASMUNDSSON (m), Consul General

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

India (High Commission for the Republic of India)

10 Springfield Road, Ottawa, ON, K1M 1C9

Tel: (613) 744-3751,3752,3753/744-3751(24h) Fax: (613) 744-0913

www.docuweb.ca/india

Email: hicomind@hciottawa.ca

Her Excellency Shyamala BALASUBRAMANIAN, High Commissioner

- Mr. Niraj SRIVASTAVA (m), Deputy High Commissioner
- Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Prasad N. SAHI (m), Minister
- Mr. Pratap SINGH (m), Counsellor
- Mr. Raja SAGAR (m), Counsellor
- Mr. Chandra Ballabh THAPLIYAL (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Satender Kumar MATHUR (m), Attaché
- Mr. Domnick TIRKEY (m), Attaché
- Mr. Prit Pal SINGH (m), Attaché
- Mr. Rakesh MALHOTRA (m), Attaché
- Mr. Mohinder KAUSHIK (m), Attaché (Administration)
- Mr. Ram Niwas DAHIYA (m), Attaché
- Mr. Rakesh Kumar GUPTA (m), Attaché

Brigadier Shankar Ranjan GHOSH (m), Military Attaché, Washington

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

1835 Yonge Street, 4th Floor, Toronto, ON, M4S 1X8

Tel: (416) 960-4668/926-0929;960-6253/422-3871 (+17h) Fax: (416) 960-9812

Mr. Sukhdev Raj GROVER (m), Consul

Mr. Ravinder Singh BAGGA (m), Consul

Mr. Ashok Kumar BHARDWAJ (m), Consul

Mr. Krishan Lal KHETARPAL (m), Consul