## OTTAWA SUMMIT - 1981

OTTAKA SORGIT - 1301	
OFFICE OF THE ADMINISTRATOR  Blackburn Building Room 700	HOST BROADCASTING  Canadian Broadcasting Corp
BURNEY D H - Administrator       6-5512         Knorr Miss K D       6-5512         McGuire P (Special Projects)       6-5512         Lavigne Miss S M       6-5512	SECURITY McGibbon A/Comm D W - Co-ordinator 6-5512 Operations
ADMINISTRATIVE ARRANGEMENTS & BUDGET  Stewart H B - Director	MacDonald Insp R H 6-5512
Logistics Lemieux J R 6-5512	
Protocol Webster Mrs H	
CANADIAN FORCES Thompson LtCol T - Co-ordinator 2-8621 Haynes Capt F C - Tasking Co-ordinator 2-1857	
Ground Transport Latham Capt E J 6-5512	
Air Transport Booth Maj E H 6-5512	
CRITICAL PATH Fleming P 6-3702	
LIAISON Scott J M - Director	
Telecommunications Huxley D G 6-5512	SECRETARIAT OF THE INTERDEPARTMENTAL PLANNING AND PREPARATIONS COMMITTEE (SPS)
MEDIA RELATIONS Robinson J M - Director 6-5512	Pearson Building Block A 6-162
Operations Young T 563-7300	LEE P D - Executive Secretary (59)3-7873 Davies Sharon
Accreditation Helliwell J C	HILTON D A - Special Policy Adviser 6-5692 Bondar Mrs M 6-5704
Public Relations & Information Bastien Miss M-A	Thibault P - Director of Co-ordination(59)3-7964
Press Kit Humphreys D 563-7300	Fried J T - Liaison
Media Relations Flitton G 563-7300	Poirier Anita (Registry) (59)3-6254 Wytenburg Mrs J (59)3-6260

