President, Mr. Warring Kennedy; Vice-Presidents, Messrs. A. T. McCord, W. H. Howland, Daniel Mc-Lean; Secretary, Mr. James Thomson; Treasurer, Mr. E. M. Morphy.

The first directors were: Hon. S. H. Blake, Rev. John Potts, D. D., Rev. Messrs. R. Wallace, Hunter, Rainsford, Cameron, Antcliffe and Powis, and Messrs. J. Dobson, D. Millar and T. J. Wilkie.

The various Presidents have been : Rev. John Potts, D. D., Rev. H. D. Powis, Rev. G. M. Milligan and W. B. Geikie, M. D.

Rev. H. Melville was the active Missionary until January, 1885, when, owing to failing health, he was compelled to resign, and Mr. Robert Hall was unanimously appointed his successor. Mr. Hall has since prosecuted the work with earnest zeal and marked blessing.