Patricia Murray International Committee Chair Syncro Canada

Jim Newman
Sport Ontario

Bob Nicholson
Vice President
Canadian Amateur Hockey
Association

Mary Anne Nicholson
President
Canadian Curling Association

Joe Piccininni
Board of Directors
Canadian Athletic Therapists
Association

Kevan Pipe Director General Canadian Soccer Association

George Plourde
President
Canadian Amateur
Diving Association