- Mr. Toshifumi ISHIYA (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Mutsuharu NAKAJIMA (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Toshiaki KOBAYASHI (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Rintaro OKUTSU (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Yutaka KAWANO (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Masayuki SATO, Second Secretary
- Mr. Yasuhiko TANAKA (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Teruyuki HAMAGUCHI (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Eiichi YONEYAMA, Second Secretary
- Mr. Noriyuki AMANO (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Seiichi URAUCHI (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Hideo HATSUSE, Third Secretary
- Mr. Akio KAWASAKI (m), Third Secretary
- Mr. Yoichiro KANNO, Third Secretary
- Ms. Chie YOSHITOMI, Third Secretary
- Ms. Tomoko SHIRAI, Third Secretary
- Mr. Manabu KONDO, Attaché

CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES

Edmonton, AB:

2480 ManuLife Place, 10180 - 101st Street, T5J 3S4 Tel: (403) 422-3752, -4750 Fax: (403) 424-1635 www.edmonton.ca.emb-japan.go.jp

Mr. Yoshikazu TAKEUCHI (m), Consul General

Ms. Chiyoko TERANISHI, Deputy Consul General

Mr. Akira SHIMIZU (m), Consul

Mr. Takayoshi WATANABE, Vice-Consul

Ms. Kanako NOZAWA, Vice-Consul

Ms. Eriko IKEDA, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, the Northwest Territories and the Nunavut.

Halifax, NS:

Robertson-Surette Ltd., 5475 Spring Garden Road, B3J 3T2

Tel: (902) 421-1330 Fax: (902) 425-1108

Mr. Mark J. SURETTE (m), Honorary Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Nova Scotia

Montreal, QC:

600, de la Gauchetière Street West, Suite 2120, H3B 4L8

Tel: (514) 866-3429 Fax: (514) 395-6000

www.montreal.ca.emb-japan.go.jp

- Mr. Tetsuo SHIOGUCHI (m), Consul General
- Mr. Masaaki SATO, Deputy Consul General
- Mr. Hideki NAKAMURA (m), Consul
- Mr. Takeshi IMAGAWA (m), Vice-Consul
- Mr. Satoshi IKOMA, Vice-Consul
- Mr. Wahito YAMADA, Vice-Consul
- Mr. Tetsuya KAMISAKI, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador