Mr. Tomasz MOSZCZYNSKI (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Slawomir KOWALSKI (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Mieczyslaw STANKIEWICZ (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Artur SLOMSKI (m), Attaché

### **CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES**

# Calgary, AB:

3015 - 15 Street N.E., T2E 7L8

Mr. Zygmunt POTOCKI (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Calgary, Municipal Districts of Bighorn, Pincher Creek, Willow Creek, Foothills, Acadia, Rockyview, Ranchland and Taber, Rocky Mountain District, and Counties of Red Deer, Stettler, Clear Water, Paintearth, Newell, Starland, Kneehill, Mountainview, Wheatland, Vulcan, Lethbridge, Cypress, Carstonc, Warmer and Forty Mile.

#### Edmonton, AB:

4990 - 92 Avenue, Suite 107, T6B 2V4

Mr. Frank John SZUMLAS (m), Honorary Consul

## Halifax, NS:

Vacant

### Montreal, QC:

1500 -1510 Pine Avenue West, H3G 1B4 Tel: (514) 937-9481/236-8763 (24h) Fax: (514) 937-7271 www.poloniaweb.com/konsulat

Mr. Witold C. SPIRYDOWICZ (m), Consul General

Mr. Andrzej KACZMAREK (m), Consul & Trade Commissioner

Mr. Janusz ORLOWSKI (m), Consul (Commercial Affairs)

Mr. Piotr SIEBENEICHEN (m), Consul

Mr. Piotr KORYBUT-KOTULEWSKI (m), Consul

Mr. Andrzej KOWALEWSKI, Consul

Mr. Ryszard E. MICHALSKI (m), Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

### Regina, SK:

1638 Benson Bay, S4V 1S7 Tel: (306)789-2030 (24h)

Mr. Henry J. LEBIODA (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Saskatchewan