

The Central Canada Chamber of Mines

PATRONS.

HIS EXCELLENCY THE RIGHT HON. THE EARL OF MINTO, G. C. M. G., H. M. Privy Council, Governor-General of Canada.

THE RIGHT HON. SIR WILFRID LAURIER, G.C.M.G., Premier of Canada.

LORD STRATHCONA AND MOUNT ROYAL, G.C.M.G., Governor of the Hudson's Bay Company; Director of Can-adian Pacific Raliway; President of the Bank of Montreal; High Commissioner in England for the Dominion of Canada.

> THE HON. J. C. PATTERSON, P. C., Lieutenant-Governor of Manitoba, Canada.

SENATOR THE HON. GEO. A. COX, President of the Canadian Bank of Commerce, etc.

SOLICITORS Messrs. Ewart, Fisher & Wilson, Barristers, Solicitors and Notaries, Winnipeg.

> BANKERS. The Bank of Ottawa. The Imperial Bank of Canada.

HONORARY PRESIDENTS. The Hon. Hugh John Macdonald, P. C., Premier of the Province of Manitoba. The Hon. H. Aylmer, B. C. L., Quebec.

PRESIDENT. F. W. Stobart, Esq., Stobart, Sons & Company, Ltd. Ex-President Board of Trade.

VICE-PRESIDENTS.

D. W. Bole, Esq., Ex-President Winnipeg Board of Trade; President of the Bole Drug Company, Limited. C. W. Chadwick, Esq., Board of Trade. Lt.-Gen. Sir Henry Wilkinson.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE.

H. H. Beck, Esq., D. K. Elliott, Esq., H. T. Champion, Esq., F. W. Heubach, Esq., R. A. Mather, Esq., Robt. Rogers, Esq., R. H. Agur, Esq., W. A. Weir, Esq.

SECRETARY. Mr. F. H. Malcolm. Offices: Manitoba Trusts Building, Winnipeg, Central Canada.