STANDING COMMITTEE ON HUMAN RIGHTS

Reginald Stackhouse Chairman

Andrew Witer Vice-Chairman

Bill Attewell
Roland de Corneille
Howard McCurdy

Hon. Walter McLean Maurice Tremblay—(7)

OTHER MEMBERS WHO PARTICIPATED:

Anne Blouin
Clément Côté
Marion Dewar
Girve Fretz
Benno Friesen
Bruce Halliday
Jim Jepson
Jean-Luc Joncas
David Kilgour
Alex Kindy

Fred King
Bill Lesick
Fred McCain
John A. MacDougall
John Oostrom
David Orlikow
Joe Reid
Svend J. Robinson
Robert Toupin
Gordon Towers

STAFF:

Donald G. Reid, Clerk of the Committee Nino A. Travella, Committee Clerk

From the Library of Parliament:

Jack Stilborn, Research Co-ordinator Philip Rosen, Research Officer

Published under authority of the Speaker of the House of Commons by the Queen's Printer