
STANDING COMMITTEE

ON

INDUSTRY, RESEARCH AND ENERGY DEVELOPMENT

Chairman: Mr. Richard Cashin

Vice-Chairman: Mr. Ovide Laflamme

and

	Addison,
Mr.	Andras,
Mr.	Beaulieu,
Mr.	Bower,
Mr.	Davis,
Mr.	Faulkner,
Mr.	Forest,
Mr.	Fulton,

¹Mr. Goyer, Mr. Grafftey, Mr. Hales, Mr. Hopkins, Mr. Langlois (*Chicoutimi*), Mr. Latulippe, Mr. Legault, Mr. McCutcheon,
Mr. O'Keefe,
Mr. Peters,
Mr. Reid,
Mr. Saltsman,
Mr. Scott (Victoria (Ont.)),
Mr. Sherman—(24).

(Quorum 9)

¹Mr. Goyer replaced Mr. Choquette on June 15, 1966.

R. V. Virr, Clerk of the Committee.

Corrigendum to Issue No. 5 page 119. Delete fifth last paragraph

"the Chairman called item L40, etc."

Insert

"The Chairman called item 15—subventions in respect to Eastern Coal under Agreements entered into pursuant to the Atlantic Provinces Power Development Act."

The Hon. J. Watson MacNaught, Chairman, Dominion Coal Board.