NEW WESTMINSTER.

President—Mrs. A. J. Hill. Delegates—Mrs. Major, Mrs. Warwick, Mrs. Sinclair, Mrs. Pearce, Mrs. Scowler.

WOMEN'S ART ASSOCIATION.

President—Represented by Miss Sims.

GIRLS FRIENDLY SOCIETY OF CANADA.

President—Represented by Mrs. Sweet.

Delegate-Mrs. Murray.

DOMINION WOMEN'S ENFRANCHISEMENT ASSOCIATION.

President—Represented by Miss Sanderson.

DOMINION ORDER OF THE KINGS DAUGHTERS.

President—Represented by Mrs. Maitland Dougall.

ABERDEEN ASSOCIATION.

President-Represented by Mrs. MacFarlane.

Delegate-Miss Carr.

VICTORIAN ORDER OF NURSES

President—Represented by Miss McLeod.