## Standing Sub-Committees of the Protestant Committee Appointed Nov., 1920

I Course of Study and Text-Books

Hon. S.A.Fisher Mr. McBurney Dean Laird Prof. Kneeland Prof. Derrick Teachers' Representative In conference with the Secretary of the Department and the Inspector of Superior Schools

## II Distribution of Superior Education Grants

Dr. Love Dr. Rowat Principal Bedford-Jones In conference with the Inspector of Superior Schools

## III Distribution of Baor Municipality Grants

Mr. McBurney Mr. Bullock Mr. Bryson Mr. Bickerdike

IV Educational Campaign

Hon. S.A.Fisher Dr. Shurtleff Dean Laird In conference with the Secretary of theDepartment and the Inspector General

V Compulsory Education

Mr. Howard Hurray Mr. Milton Hersey Mr. Bullock The Teachers' Representative

NOTE The Chairman of the Committee is dmember of all committees and receives notice of their meetings.