11. What Committees shall be held before the Meeting of Conference ?

Ministerial Association on Wednesday, May 24th, at 9 a.m.; the Primitive Methodist Itingrant Preachers' Friendly Society at 3 p.m. and the Preparatory Committee at 7 p.m. The Finance and Stationing Committees shall meet on Thursday, May 25th, at 9 a.m.

District General Committee Delegates shall send all District Meeting Notices properly arranged for publication in the *Christian Journal*, in sufficient time to have not less that two insertions.

12. What Connectional Officers shall attend next Conference?

The President, by Virtue of office, and Life Member; W. S. Hughan, as General Committee Delegate: William Bee, as Editor, General Scoretary, and Book Steward; R. I. Walker, as Connexional Treasurer; and J Milner, as Friendly Society representative.

13. Who compose the Committees?

1. GENERAL C	
President and Secretar	y of the Conference.
	J. Murray
J. Davidson T. Crompton	F. Sleighton
T. Guttery	R. I. Walker
R. Boyle	D. McGinn
J. Edgar	
J. Garner	I. Wilson
J. Markham	J. Bugg
J. Smith	D. McLean
G. Wood	S. Briggs.
H. Harris R. Cade	W. Daniels
W. Reid	J. Higginbotham
W. Herridge	W. Marshall
J. Nicholls	COMPANY DESCRIPTION OF THE REPORT
M. H. Matthews	E. Crompton
H. Parrish	W. Trebilcock.
W. C. Allen	J. Johnson
E. Middleton.	G. Flint
G. F. Lee	G. Pearson
T. Griffith	
J. Milner J. Goodman	P. Day
W. Newton	W. Wilkins
T. W. Jolliffe	J. Green
W. S. Hughan	G. F. Youle
C. S. Willis	W. D. Fitzpatrick
R. Hassard	Joseph Lawson
W. Thornley	
E. Whitworth	H. Woodgate.
J. F. Porter	l I
A. Heyworth	-

William Bee, who shall be the Secretary.

6

S Bee tim Th Th Th me

> 1 Gut Brij

R.

S TO

BR H A Gl

> LO KI

BA

.

wł T(

BI H GI

L(Kl B/

TI

J J.