MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

The Honourable Ian Sinclair, Chairman
The Honourable Finlay MacDonald (Halifax), Deputy Chairman

and

The Honourable Senators:

Anderson

Kirby

Buckwold

* MacEachen, P.C. (or Frith)

Cogger

* Murray, P.C. (or Doody) Perrault, P.C.

Cottreau Flynn, P.C.

Riel, P.C.

Kelly

Roblin, P.C.

Note: The Honourable Senators Asselin, P.C., Barrow, Bosa, Doyle, Godfrey, Haidasz, P.C., Marshall, Olson, P.C., Stewart (Antigonish-Guysborough) and Turner also served on the Committee at various stages.

Research Staff:

From the Robarts Centre for Canadian Studies, York University Professor Thomas J. Courchene.

From Drache, Rotenberg:

Mr. Arthur B.C. Drache, Q.C.;

Mr. Charles M. Rotenberg.

From the Research Branch, Library of Parliament:

Mr. Basil Zafiriou, Senior Analyst;

Mr. Anthony Chapman, Research Officer, Economics Division;

Mr. Marion Wrobel, Research Officer, Economics Division.

Timothy Ross Wilson

Clerk of the Committee

BIBLIOTHÉQUE DU PA

^{*} ex officio Members