nerally, s leads ting af-

e from dliness, things e would tire beclearly erns of

the exdission-Robins, J. Pick-T. Gil-

Vindatt,

erintenand Fiom each

nination

, L. W.

Guard. Richard, EXETER DISTRICT: J. Whitlock, W. Hooper, W. C. Beer. LONDON DISTRICT: J. J. Rice, H. J. Nott, S. H. Rice.

P. E. ISLAND DISTRICT: W. S. Pascoe, W. Medland, J. H. Collins.

WISCONSIN DISTRICT: W. R. Roach, G. Haycraft, J. Dumbleton.

CLEVELAND DISTRICT: S. Jolliffe, J. Chapple, J. Shackson. CONFERENCE OFFICIALS.

J. Kenner, President of Conference; J. J. Rice, Secretary of Conference, and General Corresponding Secretary; C. Barker, Editor and Book Steward, Corresponding Secretary with England, and Treasurer of the Preachers' Fund; J. Harris, Missionary Secretary; E. Roberts, General Financial Secretary; W. H. Quance, General Chapel Secretary; G. Webber, E. Roberts, and C. R. Tamblyn, Auditors; C. Barker and W. Windatt, General Treasurers; H. J. Nott, General Sabbath School Secretary; P. Robins, Secretary of the Chapel Loan Fund.

DISTICT MEETINGS, 1876.

Q. 15.—When and where shall the next District Meetings be held?

A.—Cobourg District, at Zion, Huntingdon Circuit; Bowmanville District, at Hampton; Victoria & Peterboro' District, at Peterboro'; Exeter District, at Elimville; London District, at Salem, Dereham Mission; all on the third Wednesday in May. P. E. Island District, at Charlottetown, the second Friday in May; Wisconsin District, at Pleasant Valley, Palmyra Circuit, the first Wednesday in May; Cleveland District, at Orange, the third Wednesday in May, 1876.

NEXT CONFERENCE, 1876.

Q. 16.—When and where shall the next Conference be held? A.—At Oshawa, on the first Thursday in June, 1876, at 9 a.m., the Executive Committee to meet on the preceding Tuesday, at 9 a. m.

N. B.—The Missionary and General Financial Secretaries must have their Reports to lay before the Committee; the Stationing Committee to meet the same day at 4 p. m.; the Examining Committee on the following day, (Wednesday) at 9 a. m.