

WESTMINSTER

PATRONS AND SUPPORTERS:

The Rt. Hon. Sir CHARLES TREVELYAN - President Board of Education.

The Rt. Hon. H. A. L. FISHER - Formerly President Board of Education.

The Rt. Hon. Lord EUSTACE PERCY Formerly President Board of Education.

The Rt. Hon. Lord PASSFIELD, P.C. - Secretary of State for the Coloniese The Rt. Hon. J. H. THOMAS - Secretary of State for the Dominions.

Mr. Percy Alden Mr. J. H. Badley Dr. P. B. Ballard Prof. F. A. Cavenagh Prof. F. Clarke Mr. J. Compton Dr. Ralph Crowley

Mr. E. Salter Davies
Miss Margaret Drummond
Prof. R. J. Fynne
Mr. & Mrs. L. Elmhirst
Prof. H. J. Fleure
The Hon. Mrs. Franklin
Mr. G. H. Gater
Dr. L. Haden Guest
Sir Philip Hartog

Dr. Pryns Hopkins
Dr. C. W. Kimmins
Dr. L. A. Lowe
Dr. E. G. Malherbe
Mrs. Leah Manning, M.P.
Prof. W. McClelland
Mr. F. Milner
Mr. Henry Morris
Dr. H. F. Munro
Major F. J. Ney, M.C.
Miss Belle Rennie
Sir Michael Sadler
Prof. P. Sandiford
Mr. S. H. Smith
Mr. Frank Tate
Mr. G. R. Thomas

Chairman, British Institute of Social Science.
Headmaster, Bedales School, Hants.
Late Divisional Inspector of L.C.C.
Swansea University, S. Wales.
McGill University, Montreal.
Director of Education, Barking, England.
Senior Medical Officer, Board of Education,
London.
Director of Education, Kent, England.

Director of Education, Kent, England.
Edinburgh Provincial Training College.
Trinity College, Dublin.
Dartington Hall, Totnes, Devon.
Manchester University.
Parents' National Educational Union.
Education Officer of the London C.C.
Formerly Member of British Parliament.

Chairman, Education Committee of Indian Statutory Commission, 1928-29. University College, London. Formerly Chief Inspector of Schools, L.C.C. Headmistresses' Association, England. National Bureau of Education, Pretoria. President, National Union of Teachers, Eng.

President, National Union of Teachers, Eng. St. Andrew's University, Scotland.
Waitaki Boys' High School, New Zealand.
Director of Education, Cambridgeshire.
Supt. of Education, Halifax, Nova Scotia.
National Council of Education, Canada.
Dalton Association, London.
Master of University College, Oxford.
Ontario College of Education, Canada.

Master of University College, Oxford.
Ontario College of Education, Canada.
Formerly Director of Education, N.S.W.
Formerly Director of Education, Victoria.
Director of Education, New S. Wales.

Hon. Secretary:
Mr. KENNETH LINDSAY.

Hon. Programme Secretary: Mr. WYATT RAWSON.

Hor., Organising Secretary: Miss CLARE SOPER.