- * Second Secretary (Administration) and Vice-Consul
- Second Secretary (Commercial)
- Second Secretary (Immigration)
- * Second Secretary and Vice-Consul
- ** Attaché (Administration) and Vice-Consul
- * Resident in Abidian
- ** Resident in Bamako, Mali

Mr. J.-P. Nadeau Mr. R. Catellier Ms. P.L. McKenzie

Mr. F. Jacques Ms. E.F. Basset

MALTA

Republic of Malta

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission to Malta, c/o The Canadian Embassy, Via G.B. de Rossi 27, 00161 Rome, Italy.

- High Commissioner
- Minister-Counsellor
- Minister-Counsellor (Economic/Commercial)
- Counsellor (Immigration)
- * Counsellor
- * Counsellor
- * Counsellor
- * Counsellor (Public Affairs)
- Counsellor (Administration)
- Counsellor (Commercial)
- First Secretary (Commercial)
- First Secretary (Immigration) * Second Secretary (Immigration)
- Second Secretary (Immigration)
- Resident in Rome

Mr. Claude T. Charland Mr. W.-G. Licari

Mr. L.K. Burke

Mr. G.P. Schroh Mr. H.S. Sterling

Mr. D. Grégoire de Blois

Mr. R.E. Lapointe Mr. P.D.G. Granger

Mr. R.J. Edington Mr. B. Côté

Ms. J. Rosebrugh

Mr. K.C. Hosley

Ms. S.D. Gregson Mr. J. Jonk

Valletta

Office:

Postal Address: Consulate of Canada, Demajo House, 103 Archbishop St., Valletta, Malta. Tel: CE2-6219

Honorary Consul

Mr. J.M. Demaio

MAURITANIA

Islamic Republic of Mauritania

Postal Address: The Canadian Embassy to Mauritania, c/o The Canadian Embassy, P.O. Box 3373, Dakar, Senegal.

- * Ambassador
- Counsellor (Development)
- ** Counsellor (Immigration)
- * Counsellor and Consul
- First Secretary (Development)
- * First Secretary (Development) and Consul
- ** Second Secretary (Immigration)
- * Third Secretary (Administration) and Vice-Consul
- Resident in Dakar
- ** Resident in Abidjan, Ivory Coast

Mr. Serge April

Ms. M.-P. Allaire

Mr. B.K. LeConte Mr. P.A. Van Brakel

Mr. C. Voyer

Ms. R. Charron

Ms. P.L. McKenzie

Ms. L. Villeneuve