main stream of the Nottawasaga River ; that portion of the Township of Oro lying west of the third concession, and south of lots numbers thirteen, in the first and second concessions thereof respectively ; that portion of the Township of Innisfil lying eastward of lots numbers five, in the sixth, seventh and eighth concessions respectively,—and also that portion lying northward of the eighth concession; that portion of the Township of Essa lying northward of lots numbers nineteen, in the seventh, eighth, ninth, tenth and eleventh concessions respectively, and also that portion lying northward of lots numbers twenty-five, in the third, fourth, fifth and sixth concessions respectively.

Clerk-Thomas Lloyd-Barrie. Bailiff-Joseph Rogers, Barrie.

SECOND DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Village of Bradford: the Township of West Gwillimbury, excepting thereout lots numbers one, two, three, four and five, in the fourteenth and fifteenth concessions respectively; that portion of the Township of Innisfil lying southward of the sixth concession, and eastward of lots numbers five, in the first, second, third, fourth and fifth concessions respectively.

Clerk-Robert Maconchy-Bradford. Bailif-H. W. Manning, Bradford.

THIRD DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Township of Tecumseth, excepting thereout Concessions fourteen and fifteen. That portion of the. Township of Adjala lying Northward of Lots Numbers ten, and Southward of Lots Numbers twenty-eight, in the fifth, sixth, seventh and eighth Concessions, respectively.

Clerk-W. H. Dickson, Clarksville. Bailiff-H. W. Manning, Bradford. Assistant Bailiff-S. H. Washburn.

FOURTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Town of Collingwood. The Village of Stayner. That portion of the Township of Nottawasaga lying Northward of lots numbers eighteen, in each of the twelve concessions, respectively. That portion of the Township of Sunnidale lying Northward of the eighth concession. That portion of the Township of Flos lying Westward of the left bank of the main stream of the Nottawasaga River. The Islands in Lake Huron, contiguous to the Townships of Nottawasaga and Sunnidale, lying whelly or for the most part opposite thereto, and within the County of Simcoe.

Clerk-Adam Dudgeon-Collingwood. Bailiffs- Jas. Thompson.

FIFTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Township of Flos, excepting thereout that portion lying Westward of the left bank of the main stream of the Nottawasaga River. The Township of Medonte, excepting thereout that portion lying Eastward of the 10th concession.

Clerk - John Craig—Craighurst. Bailiff—Joseph Swan.

SIXTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Village of Orillia. The Township of Orillia, Northern and Southern Divisions. The Township of Matchedash. That portion of the Township of Medonte lying Eastward of the tenth concession. That portion of the Township of Tay lying Eastward of the tenth concession. The Islands in Lakes Huron and Simcoe contiguous to the Townships or portions of Townships above described and forming part of the said Sixth Division, lying wholly or for the most part opposite thereto, and within the County of Simcoe.

Clerk-Thomas Dallas-Orillia. Bailiff-James A. Donaldson.