The Arctic Institute Brief

39. This Institute desires to present its brief at a public hearing, to the Senate Special Committee. Institute personnel who will appear are:

Dr. Trevor Lloyd Chairman, Board of Governors, AINA

Dr. P.D. McTaggart-Cowan - Governor, AINA

Brig. H. W. Love - Executive Director, AINA

40. Depending on availability at the time of the hearing, the following will also appear in order to assist in discussion of the Institute Brief:

Dr. M. J. Dunbar Governor, AINA

Miss Moira Dunbar - Governor, AINA

Dr. Diamond Jenness Fellow, AINA

Dr. Olav Iøken Fellow, AINA

Dr. Svenn Orvig - Governor, AINA

Dr. E. F. Roots - Governor, AINA

Curriculum vitae for these are contained in Appendix C.