MEMBERS OF THE SPECIAL JOINT COMMITTEE OF THE SENATE AND HOUSE OF COMMONS ON CONSUMER CREDIT (PRICES)

FOR THE SENATE

Hon. David A. Croll, Joint Chairman the Honourable Senators

Carter, Croll, Davey. Deschatelets. Hastings,

Hollett, McDonald (Moosomin), McGrand. O'Leary (Antigonish-

Guysborough),

Urquhart, Vaillancourt—(12).

Thorvaldson,

FOR THE HOUSE OF COMMONS

Mr. S. Ron Basford, Joint Chairman Members of the House of Commons

Allmand, Andras. Basford, Bell (Saint John-Albert), Duquet, Cameron (Nanaimo-

Cowichan-The Islands), Irvine,

Cashin. Clancy,

Coates. Crossman, Deachman, Hees, Leblanc (Laurier), Lefebvre,

36 members

Quorum 7

Macdonald (Rosedale), Mandziuk. Matte, McCutcheon, Nasserden, Olson, Otto,

Ryan, Saltsman—(24).