## QUEBEC.

There shall be in the Province of Quebec, outside of the Island of Montreal, fifty-two electoral districts named and described as follows, each of which shall return one member:-

ARGENTEUIL consisting of the County of Argenteuil.

BAGOT consisting of the County of Bagot.

BEAUCE consisting of the County of Beauce, except such part thereof as is included in the municipalities of Metgermette North (St. Zacharie) and Metgermette North (North part) together with that part of the County of Frontenac included in the municipalities of St. Gédéon de Marlow, Risborough (Marlow and Risborough), Gayhurst, Gayhurst Southeast, Ditchfield and Spalding, St. Augustin de Woburn, St. Méthode-d'Adstock, Lambton, Lambton village, St. Evariste de Forsyth, Courcelles, St. Hilaire de Dorset, St. Hubert, St. Sébastien and St. Ludger, and that portion of the County of Dorchester included in that part of the municipality of St. Benjamin lying in the seigniories of Rigaud-Vaudreuil and Aubin-Delisle.

BEAUHARNOIS consisting of the County of Beauharnois including the City of Valleyfield.

BELLECHASSE consisting of the County of Bellechasse, except that part of the municipality of Honfleur lying in the seigniories of Lauzon and Joliette, that part of the municipality of Ste. Sabine lying in the townships of Langevin and Ware.

BERTHIER-MASKINONGÉ consisting of the Counties of Berthier and Maskinongé.

BONAVENTURE consisting of the County of Bonaventure.

CHAMBLY-VERCHÈRES consisting of the Counties of Chambly and Verchères including the Cities of Longueuil and St. Lambert.

CHAMPLAIN consisting of that portion of the County of Champlain lying west of the County of Portneuf and of the projection northwesterly of the eastern boundary of the township of Lejeune.

CHARLEVOIX-SAGUENAY consisting of the Counties of Charlevoix East, Charlevoix West and Saguenay, l'Isleaux-Coudres, the territories of Ashuanipi and New Quebec, the Island of Anticosti and the County of Montmorency