Winnipeg, Man.: 500-360 Main Street, R3C 3Z4. Tel:(204)842-7458

Mr. Robert Purves Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba.

## **FRANCE**

Chicoutimi, Que.: 1596 Bégin Avenue, G7H 5T6. Tel: (418)549-2195

Mr. François Brochet Honorary Consul

Edmonton, Alta.: Highfield Place, 10010-106th Street, Suite 300, T5J 3L8. Tel: (403)428-0232,

Quebe

Regin

Saint-

St. Jo

Saska

Sudb

Toro

-0235

Mr. Serge Pinot Consul General and Mrs. Michèle Pinot Miss Virginie Corteval Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Northwest Territories.

Halifax, N.S.: 11 Beechwood Terrace, B3M 2C3. Tel: (902)457-0540

Mr. Claude Dupupet Honorary Vice-Consul

Moncton, N.B.: 250 Lutz Street, Post Office Box 1109, E1C 8P6. Tel: (506)857-4191

Mr. Michel Couthures Consul General
Mrs. Dominique Evanno (m) Vice-Consul
Mr. Robert Trocme (m) Vice-Consul (Cultural Affairs)
Mrs. Françoise Chiasson (m) Vice-Consul (Press and Information)

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland except that part of Labrador situated west of the 60th meridian; part of Province of Quebec east of the 60th meridian.

Montreal, Que.: 2 Elysée, Place Bonaventure, Post Office Box 177, H5A 1A7. Tel: (514)878-4381

Mr. Jean Pierre Beauchataud *Consul General* and Mrs. Marie Beauchataud Mrs. Marthe Roch-Meyrand (m) *Deputy Consul General* 

Mrs. Annick Dangla-Bacci (m) Consul Ms. Jaqueline Videau (m) Vice-Consul

Mr. Pierre-Henri Guignard (m) Vice-Consul (Press) Mrs. Anne Cublier Vice-Consul (Cultural Affairs)

Commercial Section: International Trade Centre, Place Bonaventure, Floor F, Suite 32 Farnham, Post Office Box 177, H5A 1A7. Tel: (514)878-9851.

Fax: (514)878-3677. Telex: 05561219

Mr. Edouard Sicat (m) Consul (Trade Commissioner)

Mr. Jean-Pierre Perier (m) Consul (Assistant Trade Commissioner)
Mr. Eric Noitakis (m) Consul (Assistant Trade Commissioner)

Jurisdiction: Province of Quebec borded to the west by the Province of Ontario, north by Abitibi County and east to the counties of Nicolet, Maskinongé, Athabaska, Wolfe and Compton.

North Sydney, N.S.: 190 Brook Street, Post Office Box 308, B2A 3M4. Tel: (902)794-3676

Mrs. Thérèse Goora Honorary Vice-Consul