Ordinary Members.—continued.

Wilcocks, Samuel. Wills, Lewis. Windeyer, Richard C. Woodcock, Robert. Wright, Frederick, Wright, Thomas, M.D. Wright, William. Yielding, Wm. Young, James. Young, John W.

Norz—The above List of Members includes those elected at the Annual Meeting on the 16th January, 1874.

